View Organization Chart

Staff Directory

IRPA Logo portrait placeholder
Abigail Thien-Ly Do

Associate Data Scientist, Assessment

301-405-7683
abbydo@umd.edu

Read More →
Staff portrait of Alan Socha
Alan Socha

Assistant Director for Assessment

301-405-4431
asocha@umd.edu

Read More →
Staff portrait of Brice Struthers
Brice Struthers

Coordinator, Special Projects

301-405-5593
bstruthe@umd.edu

Read More →
IRPA Logo portrait placeholder
Chardonnay Snowden

Assistant Director for Decision Support

301-405-5608
snowdenc@umd.edu

Read More →
Staff portrait of Danielle Glazer
Danielle Glazer

Senior Research & Assessment Analyst, Assessment

301-405-5595
dglazer@umd.edu

Read More →
IRPA Logo portrait placeholder
Edel Sebesibe

Coordinator, Data Integrity

301-405-1612
esebesib@umd.edu

Read More →
IRPA Logo portrait placeholder
Eowyn Ellison

Manager of Assessment Systems, Decision Support

301-405-3867
eowyn@umd.edu

Read More →
Staff portrait of Frank Rojas
Frank Alexander Rojas

Research & Assessment Analyst, Assessment

301-405-2151
farojas@umd.edu

Read More →
Staff portrait of Jamie Edwards
Jamie Edwards

Research & Assessment Analyst, Assessment

301-405-3381
jamyung@umd.edu

Read More →
IRPA Logo portrait placeholder
Lance Beasley

Coordinator, Reporting

301-405-8045
lgbeas@umd.edu

Read More →
Staff portrait of Pamela Phillips
Pamela Phillips

Associate Director, Reporting & Special Projects

301-405-5685
pphillip@umd.edu

Read More →
Staff portrait of Sharon La Voy
Sharon A. La Voy

Assistant Vice President

301-405-3828
slavoy@umd.edu

Read More →
Staff portrait of Thomas Dobrosielski
Thomas Dobrosielski

Manager for Decision Support Systems

301-405-5201
tdobrosi@umd.edu

Read More →

Staff portrait of Mike Passarella-George
Mike Passarella-George

Loaned to the Elevate Project

Assistant Director for Decision Support

301-405-5597
mpg@umd.edu

Read More →
Staff portrait of Michelle Appel
Michelle Appel

Loaned to the Elevate Project

Director, Assessment and Decision Support

301-405-0475
mappel@umd.edu

Read More →